Home | About Us | History | Links | Seminars | Privacy | FAQ  

 

advanced search

 
 
 
 


 


Links
 

Agility Organisations | Australian Agility | Rest of the World Agility | Miscellaneous | Flyball

Agility Organisation Links

 
  • Agility Dog Association of Australia Ltd: http://www.adaa.com.au

     
  • International Federation of Cynological Sports (Global organisation): http://www.dogsport.ru

     
  • American Kennel Club: http://www.akc.org/

     
  • United States Dog Agility Association: http://www.usdaa.com 

     
  • UK Agility: http://www.ukagility.com

     
  • Australian National Kennel Control: http://www.ankc.aust.com

     
  • North American Dog Agility Council: http://www.nadac.com

     
  • Agility Association Canada: http://www.aac.ca/

     
  • Federation Cynologique Internationale (Global): http://www.fci.be/home.asp?lang=en

     
  • Kennel Club (UK): http://www.the-kennel-club.org.uk/

     
  • Scottish Kennel Club: http://www.scottishkennelclub.org/main.html

     
  • Irish Kennel Club: http://www.ikc.ie

     
  • National Agility Link Association (NZ): http://www.nala.org.nz/

     
  • United Kennel Club (USA): http://www.ukcdogs.com

     
  • Rest of the World Agility Links

     
  • Clean Run: http://www.cleanrun.com

     
  • Agility Net: http://www.agilitynet.com

     
  • Dog Patch: http://www.dogpatch.org/agility/

     
  • Dogwood Agility (Bud Houston): http://www.dogwoodagility.com

     
  • Agility Belgium: http://home.planetinternet.be/~gblancke/wk/home.htm

     
  • Premier Agility Equipment: http://www.premier-agility.co.uk/

     
  • Agility Ability: http://www.agilityability.com

     
  • Flying Dog Press (Suzanne Clothier): http://www.flyingdogpress.com

     
  • Agility Addicts: http://www.agilityaddicts.net

     
  • Agility Eye: http://www.agilityeye.co.uk/

     
  • Agility Club: http://www.agilityclub.co.uk/

     
  • Dogs In Action: http://www.dogsinaction.co.uk/

     
  • Max 200 (Agility Equipment): http://www.max200.com

     
  • Canine Shenanigans: http://www.agilitydogs.com

     
  • Agility Zone: http://www.agilityzone.com

     
  • Australian Agility Links

     
  • Agility Dog Association of Australia Ltd: www.adaa.com.au

     
  • Australian National Kennel Control: http://www.ankc.aust.com

     
  • Australian Capital Territory Canine Association: http://www.actca.asn.au

     
  • Dogs NSW: http://www.dogsnsw.org.au

     
  • Victorian Canine Association: http://www.vca.org.au

     
  • Queensland Canine Control Council: http://www.cccq.org.au/

     
  • Tasmanian Canine Association: http://www.tca.freeservers.com

     
  • South Australian Canine Association: http://www.saca.caninenet.com/Website/index.php

     
  • Pawsitive Dog Training: http://www2.tpg.com.au/users/rloftus/

     
  • Parramatta International Canine Sports Inc: http://picsi.org.au

     
  • Miscellaneous Links

     
  • Say Yes Dog Training  (Susan Garrett): http://www.clickerdogs.com

     
  • Click & Treat (Gary Wilkes): http://www.clickandtreat.com

     
  • Don't Shoot the Dog: http://www.karenpryor.com

     
  • Advice about Dogs (Peter Lewis): http://www.adviceaboutdogs.co.uk/

     
  • Pets at Play: http://www.petsatplay.com.au

     
  • Dogs Down Under: http://www.westausworkingsheepdog.com

     
  • Flyball Links

     
  • British Flyball Association: http://www.flyball.co.uk

     
  • Houston Flyball Association: http://www.flyball.com

     
  • Australian Flyball Association: http://www.flyball.org.au

     
  • North American Flyball Association: http://www.flyball.org/
     

  • Shopping cart software by ezimerchant

    Home | About Us | History | Links | Seminars | Privacy | FAQ
    Copyright 2006 Yunde Canine Enterprises All Rights Reserved.